Boomtown Rats

Boomtown Rats

Citizens Of Boomtown (Indie Exclusive Gold)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: BMG – 538596771
Release type: Indie Exclusive Gold Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

2020 release from the Irish band fronted by Bob Geldof. Citizens of Boomtown is the band's first new studio album in 36 years. The band features four original members including Geldof on vocals, bassist Pete Briquette, Simon Crowe on drums, and Garry Roberts on guitar. Includes the single "Trash Glam Baby".

1 Trash Glam Baby
2 Sweet Thing
3 Monster Monkeys
4 She Said No
5 Passing Through
6 Here's a Postcard
7 K.I.S.S
8 Rock 'N' Roll Yé Yé
9 Get a Grip
10 The Boomtown Rats

We Also Recommend