Bobby Kimball

Mysterious Sessions (Blue)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022
Format: LP
 Purple Pyramid / Cleopatra Records
Release type: Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing


The voice of Toto brings out the best of his vocal talents on this incredible collection of studio recordings! Features Kimball's unique take on 3 Toto megahits plus songs by Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Aerosmith, Journey and more PLUS an unreleased cover of Level 42's "Something About You!!" Includes guest appearances by Mike Porcaro (Toto), Nektar, Billy Sherwood (Yes), Patrick Moraz (The Moody Blues), Tony Kaye (Yes), Alan White (Yes), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) and others! First ever vinyl pressing!

  1. Hold the Line
  2. Have a Cigar Feat. Bruce Kulick, Mike Porcaro & Greg Bissonette
  3. Get Back Feat. Tony Kaye & Alan White
  4. I'm Not in Love
  5. Who's Crying Now Feat. Billy Sherwood
  6. Africa Feat. Nektar & Patrick Moraz
  7. Give a Little Bit
  8. The Dance Feat. Gary Griffin
  9. What It Takes Feat. Waddy Wachtel, Mike Porcaro & Derek Sherinian
  10. Something About You
  11. Please Come Home for Christmas
  12. Rosanna

                                                  We Also Recommend