Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

At Budokan

  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: G2K 36067

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Shelter from the Storm
3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
4. Ballad of a Thin Man
5. It's All Right Don't Think Twice
6. Maggie's Farm
7. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
8. Like a Rolling Stone
9. I Shall Be Released
10. Is Your Love in Vain?
11. Going, Gone Going

1. Blowin' in the Wind
2. Just Like a Woman
3. Sister Oh
4. Simple Twist of Fate
5. All Along the Watchtower
6. I Want You
7. All I Really Want to Do
8. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
10. Forever Young
11. The Times They Are A-Changin'

We Also Recommend