Blue Magic

Blue Magic

Welcome Back

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1981 Release. 

  1. The Oscar
  2. Feelin' The Love
  3. Who Could Ever Leave You
  4. Welcome Back
  5. Land Of Make-Believe
  6. Seems I Haven't Seen Her
  7. Standin' On The Edge Of A Love Affair
  8. Let There Be Love
  9. All I Really Need Is You
  10. Remember November

    We Also Recommend