Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper

Wild And Reckless

  • $22.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 10/29/2021
 LKC (LidKerCow) Recordings
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing

    The ninth studio album from Portland, OR's Blitzen Trapper. Career album scans over 200K on Sub Pop, Vagrant, and Yep Roc Records.
    Wild and Reckless features reworked songs that were featured In their rootsy rock opera and stage production of the same name in collaboration with Portland Center Stage in 2017.
    1. Rebel
    2. Wild and Reckless
    3. Forever, Pt. 1
    4. Joanna
    5. No Man's Land
    6. Stolen Hearts
    7. Dance with Me
    8. Love Live on
    9. When I'm Dying
    10. Baby Won't You Turn Me on
    11. Forever, Pt. 2
    12. Wind Don't Always Blow

        We Also Recommend