Black Train Jack

No Reward (Numbered) (Red Translucent)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 02/04/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2827
Release type: Numbered Reissued 180 Gram Red Translucent Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl

Black Train Jack is known as the hardcore troupe from 90s New York. The band was founded by Token Entry's Ernie Parada, Nine Lives' Rob Vitale and joined by former Token Entry roadie Brian on bass and Nick on drums, who was new in music. Black Train Jack obviously owed stylistic debts to Agnostic Front and Murphy's Law, but with more of an ear for melody.

  1. Time 3:15
  2. This Is The Way 4:52
  3. Guy Like Me 2:50
  4. Who's That Man 3:44
  5. Mad Doll 4:22
  6. My Disciple 2:51
  7. No Reward 4:50
  8. Leapfrog 3:34
  9. Someday 4:14
  10. The Newest One 3:18
  11. One Love 5:56
  12. Doesn't Matter 3:56

We Also Recommend