Billy Talent

Afraid Of Heights (180 Gram)

  • $40.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 08/20/2021
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 180 Gram Audiophile Double Vinyl LP Release
Toronto-based punk rockers Billy Talent released their fifth studio album Afraid of Heights in 2016. Preceded by the strong singles “Afraid of Heights”, “Louder than the DJ” and “Ghost Ship of Cannibal Rats”, the album became both a critical and a commercial success. It hit number 1 on the album charts in several countries including their native Canada.
  1. Big Red Gun
  2. Afraid Of Heights
  3. Ghost Ship Of Cannibal Rats
  4. Louder Than The DJ
  5. The Crutch
  6. Rabbit Down The Hole
  7. Time-Bomb Ticking Away
  8. Leave Them All Behind
  9. Horses & Chariots
  10. This Is Our War
  11. February Winds
  12. Afraid Of Heights (Reprise)

        We Also Recommend