Billy Squier

Billy Squier

Signs Of Life

  • $7.00

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. All Night Long
  2. Rock Me Tonite
  3. Eye On You
  4. Take A Look Behind Ya
  5. Reach For The Sky
  6. (Another) 1984
  7. Fall For Love
  8. Can't Get Next To You
  9. Hand-Me-Downs
  10. Sweet Release