Billy Joe Royal

Billy Joe Royal

The Royal Treatment

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1987 Release. Still Sealed.

  1. I'll Pin A Note On Your Pillow 4:08
  2. Give-Em My Number 2:43
  3. He'll Have To Go 3:45
  4. Look What You've Done To My Heart 4:00
  5. Let It Rain
  6. Members Only 3:56
  7. It's Who's In Your Heart 3:07
  8. Out Of Sight And On My Mind 3:48
  9. It Keeps Right On Hurtin' 2:57
  10. She Don't Cry Like She Used To 4:05
  11. A Place For The Heartache 3:43

We Also Recommend