Bernie Worrell

All The Woo In The World (Numbered) (Transparent Red)

  • $37.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1836, Arista
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram Translucent Red Vinyl LP Pressing

All The Woo In The World is the debut Funk album by Parliament-Funkadelic keyboardist Bernie Worrell, originally released in 1978. The album was pressed in limited amount and is heavily sought after by collectors.

  1. Woo Together 4:33
  2. I'll Be With You 7:29
  3. Hold On 5:15
  4. Much Trust 3:52
  5. Happy To Have (Happiness On Our Side) 7:41
  6. Insurance Man For The Funk 12:39
  7. Reprise: Much Thrust 0:43

      We Also Recommend