Being As An Ocean

Being As An Ocean

Proxy: An A.n.i.m.o. Story [Explicit Content]

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Available 09/13/2019

Release dates are subject to change.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Wondrously cinematic, taking both band and audience deeper into an infinitely unfolding saga, Proxy: An A.N.I.M.O. Story is the sound of a reinvigorated entity, ushering in a bold new chapter, free from preconceptions and eagerly embracing the unwritten future. The passion of the band's formidable past remains a dependable constant, arresting in it's urgent delivery and authenticity. The energy pulsing through Proxy flows from the same source that built a dedicated community around BAAO's first four albums, but it's scope bigger, somehow both more cerebral and more soulful.

1 Intro (The Envoy)
2 Play Pretend
3 Find Our Way
4 Brave
5 Tragedy
6 Skin
7 Interlude (Circuit Bender)
8 B.O.Y
9 Low Life (Ode to the Underworld)
10 Demon
11 Watch Me Bleed
12 See Your Face
13 A.N.I.M.O
14 Outro (What It Means to Be Human)

We Also Recommend