Hyperspace (180 Gram)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/22/2019
Format: LP
Label: Capitol Records
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

1 Hyperlife
2 Uneventful Days
3 Saw Lightning
4 Die Waiting
5 Chemical
6 See Through
7 Hyperspace
8 Stratosphere
9 Dark Places
10 Star
11 Everlasting Nothing

We Also Recommend