Basil Poledouris

Robocop (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LITA Exclusive Clear With Black & White Splatter)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/12/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Milan – 19439885371-LITA, Sony Classical
Release type: Light In The Attic Exclusive Clear With Black & White Splatter Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 500 copies.

In a dystopic and crime-ridden Detroit, a terminally wounded cop (Peter Weller) returns to the force as a powerful cyborg haunted by submerged memories.

The mix of dark humour and R-rated violence has made Paul Verhoeven‘s ROBOCOP an instant classic. The perfect and big score by Basil Poledouris has achieved cult status.

Milan Records is thrilled to bring back the complete score to ROBOCOP on CD, digital and vinyl. This reissue has been mixed from the original tapes and re-mastered for the occasion.

  1. Main Title
  2. Have a Heart
  3. O.C.P. Monitors
  4. Twirl
  5. Van Chase
  6. Murphy Dies
  7. Robo Lives
  8. Drive Montage
  9. Helpless Woman
  10. Nukem
  11. Murphy's Dream
  12. Gas Station Blow-Up
  13. Murphy Goes Home
  14. Clarence Frags Bob
  15. Rock Shop
  16. Robo Drives To Jones
  17. Directive IV
  18. Robo & Ed 209 Fight
  19. Force Shoots Robo
  20. Big is Better
  21. Written-By [Co-Written By] – Steven Scott Smalley
  22. Care Package
  23. Looking For Me
  24. Across The Board / End Credits

      We Also Recommend