Band Of Oz

Band Of Oz

Dancing In The Street

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Ripete
Catalog Number: 2232

1 Fly Me To the Moon
2 Dancing In The Street
3 Countdown To Love
4 Temptation 'Bout to Get Me
5 Love-A-Holic
6 Shing-Yo-Ling
7 Wall To Wall
8 My Blue Heaven (With Mel Carter)
9 My Heart Belongs to You
10 House of Blue Lights
11 Mills Brothers Medley (You Broke the Only Heart That Ever Loved You / Cab Driver / You Always Hurt the One Who Loves You / A Donut And ADream)
12 Smoke From a Distant Fire
13 Can't You Take a Hint
14 Four Tops Medley (It's the Same Old Song / Reach Out I'll Be There / Baby I Need Your Lovin' / Ask The Lonely / Shake Me, Wake Me / I Can't Help Myself)

We Also Recommend