Bad Brains

Bad Brains

Rise (Reissue)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 11/04/2022
 The Control Group
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Originally released by Epic Records on August 17, 1993, Rise is Bad Brains' major label debut, and their follow-up to 1989's Quickness. This is the first ever vinyl reissue, due November 4, 2022 via The Control Group.

  1. Rise
  2. Miss Freedom
  3. Unidentified
  4. Love Is the Answer
  5. Free
  6. Hair
  7. Coming in Numbers
  8. Yes Jah
  9. Take Your Time
  10. Peace of Mind
  11. Without You
  12. Outro

                      We Also Recommend