Backstreet Boys

Backstreet Boys

A Very Backstreet Christmas

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/02/2022
 BMG Rights Management
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing. 

    Thirty years in the making, the Backstreet Boys are back with their first ever holiday album “A Very Backstreet Christmas”! Features classics like “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”, “Last Christmas”, “Silent Night” and new future holiday mainstays like “Christmas In New York,” “Together,” and “Happy Days.”
    1. White Christmas
    2. The Christmas Song
    3. Winter Wonderland
    4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    5. Last Christmas
    6. O Holy Night
    7. This Christmas
    8. Same Old Lang Syne
    9. Silent Night
    10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
    11. Christmas in New York
    12. Together
    13. Happy Days

            We Also Recommend