B.J. Ward

Vocal Ease (Colored)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Silver Vinyl LP pressing

The only solo work by soft rock band, female singer of Inner Dialogue, BJ Ward.

A solo work that seems to be the only thing of BJ Ward, a female singer who was a member of Inner Dialogue, an American group that worked quietly in the 1960s. Herself is a talented person who has shown her beautiful voice in many TV programs and movie works in the United States, including singers and voice actors. The work itself is an adult pop that makes use of her singing voice, and is a masterpiece that unleashes the universal appeal of being jazzy and soft rocking. It is a masterpiece that makes you want to drop the needle over and over again, with 'B4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times' by the Beach Boys.

1 Vocalise
2 Keep It to Yourself
3 Earth Child-Moon Child
4 Here We Are
5 The Loner
6 Try to Remember
7 That's How the World Is Made
8 The Music of Love
9 Billy's Blues
10 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
11 Words on Words
12 I Don't Know Where I'm Going

    We Also Recommend