Axe (Translucent Blue)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/11/2022
 Deadline Music
Release type:  Blue Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Taking it back to where it all started, this is a limited edition reissue of the explosive 1979 debut album from one of the unsung heroes of American classic hard rock who toured with every major metal act from Iron Maiden to KISS to Mötley Crüe, the indomitable Axe!

Includes some of the band's best-loved songs including "Life's Just An Illusion," "Back On The Streets" and more! Packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket with full lyrics and TRANSLUCENT BLUE vinyl!
    1. Life's Just An Illusion
    2. Hang on
    3. Sympathize
    4. How Come I Love You
    5. Forever
    6. Back on the Streets
    7. Doin' the Best I Can
    8. You're Out of Line
    9. Battles

                    We Also Recommend