Authority Zero

A Passage In Time (Numbered) (Silver)

  • $44.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/09/2023
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Authority Zero is an American punk rock band, whose style is rooted in reggae and skate punk, with Spanish/Portuguese influences. A Passage in Time is their debut studio album and it includes the singles "One More Minute" and "Over Seasons".  

  1. Intro: "Papa"
  2. A Passage In Time
  3. Lying Awake
  4. Everyday
  5. One More Minute
  6. Superb*tch
  7. Sky's The Limit
  8. Some People
  9. Mesa Town
  10. La Surf
  11. Over Seasons
  12. Gool Ol' Days
  13. Not You

We Also Recommend