Audioweb (White)

  • $30.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/04/2021
Format: LP
Label: Demon Records – DEMREC897
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

This is the band's debut album originally released in 1996 on U 2 's label Mother Records who built their reputation as a live act. Highlights include the top 30 single Bankrobber '(cover of the Clash track) and the first single ' Sleeper','Yeah?' and 'Faker'. This is the first reissue of this album, pressed on 180g heavyweight white vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.

1 Sleeper
2 Yeah?
3 Into My World
4 Faker
5 Who's to Blame
6 Time
7 Jah Love
8 Bankrobber
9 Lover
10 Drip Feed

    We Also Recommend