Atanas Valkov

Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodhunt (Original Soundtrack)

  • $41.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/01/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Laced Records
Release type: "Bloodshed Red" Clear w/ Red Splatter/Marble Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Born of the overarching World of Darkness and the tabletop phenomenon Vampire: The Masquerade, Bloodhunt is Sharkmob’s thrilling spin on the multiplayer action genre that sees players take part in a ruthless war between vampire factions.

Bloodhunt boasts a sonically rich score sired by acclaimed Polish-Bulgarian composer Atanas Valkov, and featuring the Sofia Session Orchestra & Choir. The city of Prague provided much of the aesthetic inspiration for Bloodhunt’s soundscape: classical and romantic, yet with many a shadowy corner in which a vampire might secrete themselves. Valkov enjoyed creating contrast between modern electronic musical elements and old world ones, as well as layering guitars and using irregular rhythmic structures. The overall soundtrack is both cinematic and brutal.

This deluxe double LP set features a deluxe gatefold sleeve (individually inkjet numbered) and printed inners dripping with stylish artwork by Sharkmob. 16 tracks have been mastered specially for vinyl, and pressed onto heavyweight, red and transparent LPs with a cloudy effect. Also included are composer liner notes.

  1. Bloodhunt Main Theme
  2. Prague
  3. Fight Night
  4. Chasing Shadows
  5. Theme Of Brujah
  6. Theme Of Nosferatu
  7. Theme Of Toreador
  8. Theme Of Ventrue
  9. Targeted For Bloodhunt
  10. Vampire Blues
  11. The Entity
  12. Next Time...
  13. The Ultimate Predator
  14. Bloodhunt Main Theme (Classical Version)
  15. Elysium
  16. Ambient Threat

We Also Recommend