Arrested Development

Don't Fight Your Demons (Yellow & Brown)

  • $34.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Mosta Records – MR-002
Release type: Yellow & Brown Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

  • Limited To 500 copies

Mosta Records is proud to present the Grammy-winning Hip Hop Legends Arrested Development new album, Don’t Fight Your Demons on vinyl.

Arrested Development, the 2x Grammy Award Winning, groundbreaking iconic music group, and Hip Hop pioneers continue their forward march of curating conscious, revolutionary music formulated to bring societal issues to the forefront and ignite change. Their new album, ‘Don’t Fight Your Demons’ is no exception.

The 16-track album features a selection of eclectic musicians including Kuf Knotz, Skyy High, Christine Elise, O’hene Savant, Rambo, Let The Dirt Say Amen, Fro Magnum Man, MRK SX, and is executively produced by Speech for Vagabond Productions and Configa for Configaration Records.

The group assures fans and listeners this is no hit or miss album. Each track is distinct in style, flow, and vibe, with influential wordplay and infectious soundscapes. They breakdown and take apart worldly injustices, the current state of racism, grueling masks of politics, and on the flip side offer empowering gems on how to overcome and rise through.

The production throughout the entire album channels a continuous kaleidoscope of invigorating bass, soul, funk, worldly tones, and even innovative cadences ear-pleasing to a younger generation of music connoisseurs.

‘Don’t Fight Your Demons’ ideally serves as a “how-to” handbook brimming with incomparable lyricism, storytelling, and cognizant awareness delivered in a fashion only Arrested Development can carry through.

  1. Back Down (feat. Cris Acosta)
  2. Moses (feat. Cris Acosta)
  3. Amazing
  4. Becoming (feat. Configa)
  5. Young Americans
  6. The Same People (feat. Skyy High, Kuf Knotz , Christine Elise & Configa)
  7. Do or Die the Mantra (feat. Configa)
  8. Sunset in Ghana (feat. O'hene Savant, Rambo & Configa)
  9. Play With Fire (feat. Let the Dirt Say Amen & Fro Magnum Man)
  10. Ecclesiastes
  11. Pardon You For Disrupting (feat. MRK SX)
  12. Journey On (feat. Cris Acosta)
  13. We'll See (feat. Cris Acosta)
  14. Amazing (feat. Configa) Higher Level Remix
  15. Amazing (feat. Configa) Gutter Remix
  16. The Forsaken (feat. Configa)

We Also Recommend