Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti

Oddities Sodomies, Volume 3

  • $18.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/29/2021
Mexican Summer – MEX275
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Along with the recently released Vol. 2, a new entry in Ariel Pink's series compiling rare and unreleased music is now available as Odditties Sodomies Vol. 3. Including would-be classics not included on any of Pink's original Haunted Graffiti releases in the early 2000s, Vol. 3 continues to reckon with the trove of material Ariel Pink created during the stretch of songwriting and recording that generated albums Underground, The Doldrums, Scared Famous/FF>>, House Arrest, Lover Boy, & Worn Copy.

  1. Burned Out Love 5:02
  2. Tryin' To Tell Ya About Kinkaid 3:46
  3. Hold Your Breath And Wait 4:48
  4. R. Stevie's Brain 3:15
  5. Shower Me In Lipstick 5:04
  6. Tears On Fire 2:30
  7. Mad About U 3:30
  8. The Facts Of Destiny 3:10
  9. Be Good To Your Parents 4:24
  10. Mundane Stories 3:22
  11. Steviepink 5:53
  12. Kind Of Kind 3:46

We Also Recommend