Ariel Pink

Ariel Pink

Oddities Sodomies, Volume 1

  • $25.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 01/29/2021
2 X LP
 Mexican Summer
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 returns to vinyl as an expanded installment of Ariel Archives, Mexican Summer's reissue project revisiting the trove of music Ariel Pink recorded and released as Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti between 1999 and 2019. For this version, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 has been remastered from the original source tapes and mixed in true stereo, delivering in extraordinary range the full depth of Ariel's compulsive musical enterprise.

We Also Recommend