Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin

Her Ultimate Collection (Red)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/26/2021
Format: LP
Label: Sony Import
Release type: Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. Freeway Of Love
  2. Think (1989)
  3. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  4. Rolling In The Deep (Aretha's Version)
  5. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be
  6. Jump To It
  7. Love All The Hurt Away
  8. A Deeper Love
  9. Who's Zoomin Who
  10. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  11. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  12. Another Night
  13. Willing To Forgive

    We Also Recommend