Aquarium (180 Gram)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/23/2022
 Geffen Records
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.

Aqua -"Aquarium" - 2022 marks the 25th anniversary of Aqua's first album Aquarium and iconic global hit 'Barbie Girl.' Released as a part of their ground-breaking debut album 'Aquarium' in 1997, the hit made everyone sing along to the lines "I'm a Barbie Girl, in the Barbie World," while it also catapulted Aqua into the public consciousness. Available on 180gram black vinyl.
  1. Happy Boys & Girls
  2. My Oh My
  3. Barbie Girl
  4. Good Morning Sunshine
  5. Doctor Jones
  6. Heat of the Night
  7. Be a Man
  8. Lollipop (Candyman)
  9. Roses Are Red [Original Version]
  10. Turn Back Time
  11. Calling You
  12. Didn't I

          We Also Recommend