For Bitter Or Worse (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Gold)

  • $33.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/06/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Gold Vinyl LP Pressing. Limited to 1000 copies.

Dutch singer Anouk released her sixth studio album For Bitter or Worse in September 2009. Its release was preceded by lead single “Three Days in a Row”, an epic blues rock ballad in which Anouk sings she has loved someone for three days, after which she has never seen him again but she's still sure they will continue their love story.

1 Three Days in a Row
2 In This World
3 Woman
4 Lay It Down
5 Eight Years
6 My Shoes
7 Walk to the Bay
8 Today
9 Hold on
10 Lovedrunk
11 Faith in My Moon
12 For Bitter or Worse

      We Also Recommend