Metal II (Orange)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/18/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Release type:  Clear Orange Vinyl LP Pressing.


Limited double orange colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Annihilator is a Canadian thrash metal band founded in Ottawa in 1984 by guitarist Jeff Waters and vocalist John Bates. They are the highest-selling Canadian thrash metal group in history, having sold more than three million albums worldwide. Fans have been waiting for years and it's finally happening: the much sought-after and previously unavailable Annihilator back-catalogue is getting a series of re-issues via earMUSIC. Metal II stands out as a fully re-recorded, newly mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Aerosmith and many more) and remastered album in a new line-up, featuring Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Grip Inc. Etc) on drums and Stu Block (Iced Earth) on vocals. The guest list on the album is huge: Willie Adler from Lamb Of God, Alexi Laiho from Children Of Bodom, Steve "Lips" Kudlow from Anvil, Dan Beehler from Exciter, Jesper Strömblad From In Flames - just to name a few.

  1. Chasing The High (ft. Willie Adler, “Lamb Of God”)
  2. Downright Dominate (ft. Alexi Laiho, “Children of Bodom”)
  3. Army Of One (ft. Steve ‘Lips' Kudlow, “Anvil”)
  4. Couple Suicide (ft. Danko, “Danko Jones” and Angela Gossow, “Arch Enemy”) 5. Heavy Metal Maniac (ft. Dan Beehler, “Exciter” and Allan Johnson, “Exciter”) – Cover Song
  5. Haunted (ft. Jesper Strömblad, “In Flames”)
  6. Romeo Delight - Cover Song
  7. Detonation (ft. Jacob Lynam, “Lynam”)
  8. Clown Parade (ft. Jeff Loomis, “Nevermore”)
  9. Smothered (ft. Anders Björler, “The Haunted”)
  10. Kicked (ft. Corey Beaulieu, “Trivium”)

                                                  We Also Recommend