Therapy (Indie Exclusive Orange)

  • $21.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 08/27/2021
Format: LP
Label: Asylum Records – 0190296697456, Major Tom's
Release type: Indie Exclusive Orange Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Anne-Marie’s second studio album, Therapy, is the official follow-up to her multi-platinum and four million-selling 2018 debut, Speak Your Mind [the UK’s biggest-selling debut release of that year]. An artist whose everywoman candour and knock-you-down vocal range has reverberated across the globe, Therapy is a collection of songs that embody A-M’s characterful artistry, self-effacing attitude and beautiful honesty; attributes that have not only catapulted Essex-born Anne-Marie to platinum status in the UK to the USA and everywhere in-between, but ones that have seen her reign supreme a fearless Gen Z role model.

With the full tracklisting yet to be announced, Mind Charity ambassador Anne-Marie is delighted to confirm that ‘Therapy’ will feature her already-released UK Top 3 and Gold-selling ‘Don’t Play’ with KSI and Digital Farm Animals; recent feel-good Nathan Dawe and MoStack collaboration ‘Way Too Long’; as well as the single and Niall Horan collaboration, ‘Our Song’, which the pair wrote with Phil Plested and TMS (Lewis Capaldi), with the latter also on production.
An album of candour and vivacity in equal measure, Anne-Marie wrote Therapy with Max Martin (Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift), Kamille (Little Mix, Headie One), MNEK, Raye, TMS, Blake Slatkin (The Kid Laroi, 24kGoldn), Ed Sheeran, Nathan Dawe and Plested (Lewis Capaldi) – production comes from Mojam (Aitch, Fredo), Fred Ball (Rihanna), TMS and Blake Slatkin.

1. x2
2. Don't Play (with KSI and Digital Farm Animals)
3. Kiss My (Uh-Oh) (with Little Mix)
4. Who I Am
5. Our Song (with Niall Horan)
6. Way Too Long (with Nathan Dawe and MoStack)
7. Breathing
8. Unlovable (featuring Rudimental)
9. Beautiful
10. Tell Your Girlfriend
11. Better Not Together
12. Therapy

We Also Recommend