Animal Collective

Animal Collective

Bridge To Quiet

  • $17.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/29/2021
Domino – RUG1170T
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

During April and May of 2020, Animal Collective took a look at some of their improvisations from 2019 and early 2020. They remixed them, collaged them, and built them into songs, finding their way to Bridge to Quiet.
  1. Rain In Cups 8:07
  2. Piggy Knows 8:10
  3. Sux-Bier Passage 7:31
  4. Bridge To Quiet 10:47

We Also Recommend