Anika EP

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/02/2010
Stones Throw Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Following her, Geoff Barrow-produced debut album, Anika returns with this seductive self-titled EP. Anika's version of The Kinks’ lovelorn classic I Go To Sleep leads the EP, which also features brand new covers of songs by The Crystals (He Hit Me), Chromatics (In The City) and Shocking Blue (Love Buzz) as well as illuminating dub versions of previous singles Yang Yang and No One’s There by Bristol producer Ratman.
  1. I Go To Sleep 3:22
  2. He Hit Me 2:47
  3. Love Buzz 3:41
  4. In The City 2:31
  5. No One's There (Dub) 4:02
  6. Yang Yang (Dub) 2:57

We Also Recommend