Andra Day

Andra Day

The United States Vs. Billie Holiday Soundtrack (Gold)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/13/2021
 Warner Records
Release type:
 Gold Vinyl LP Pressing

      The United States vs. Billie Holiday (Music from the Motion Picture) (gold-colored vinyl)
      1. All of Me
      2. Strange Fruit
      3. Tigress & Tweed
      4. The Devil & I Got Up to Dance a Slow Dance (Feat. Sebastian Kole)
      5. Solitude
      6. Break Your Fall
      7. I Cried for You
      8. Ain't Nobody's Business
      9. Them There Eyes
      10. Lady Sings the Blues
      11. Lover Man
      12. Gimme a Pigfoot and Bottle of Beer
      13. God Bless the Child

              We Also Recommend