Hat Trick (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Orange/Black Mixed)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/03/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Safari Colored LP Pressing

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes an Insert
  • Includes reproduction of the original poster (50cm x 63cm)
  • Features the hit single “Muskrat love”
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange & black mixed colored vinyl

Includes insert and reproduction of the original poster. Hat Trick is the third studio album by folk rock band America. It was originally released in 1973 and peaked at #28 on the Billboard album chart. It was the first album on which America employed string arrangements with the help of multi-platinum record producer and musician Jim Ed Norman. Hat Trick features the single "Muskrat Love", which reached #67 on the Billboard singles chart

  1. Muskrat Love
  2. Wind Wave
  3. She's Gonna Let You Down
  4. Rainbow Song
  5. Submarine Ladies
  6. It's Life
  7. Hat Trick
  8. Molten Love
  9. Green Monkey
  10. Willow Tree Lullaby
  11. Goodbye

        We Also Recommend