Amanda Shires

Take It Like A Man (Indie Exclusive White)

  • $25.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022
Format: LP
 ATO Records
Release type:  Indie Exclusive White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing


GRAMMY and Americana Award-winning singer/songwriter and violinist, Amanda Shires, has pushed the reset button with Take It Like a Man, a record that is so unlike anything she has ever recorded that you would be tempted to think it was her debut album instead of her seventh. Shires, who also plays in The Highwomen, worked with producer Lawrence Rothman (Angel Olsen, Kim Gordon) to make a fearless confessional, showing the world what turning 40 looks like in 10 emotionally raw tracks

  1. Hawk for the Dove
  2. Take It Like a Man
  3. Empty Cups
  4. Don't Be Alarmed
  5. Fault Lines
  6. Here He Comes
  7. Bad Behavior
  8. Stupid Love
  9. Lonely at Night
  10. Everything Has It's Time

                              We Also Recommend