Amanda Shires

Amanda Shires

For Christmas

  • $22.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 12/17/2021
Format: LP
 Silver Knife Records / Thirty Tigers
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing.

Critically acclaimed, Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter and violinist Amanda Shires will be releasing a Christmas album in November 2021, featuring nine original songs and two covers. Amanda has released five solo studio albums, is a member of Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit and is a founding member of The Highwomen along with Brandi Carlile, Maren Morris and Natalie Hemby.
  1. Magic Ooooooh (Feat. The McCrary Sisters) 4:13
  2. A Real Tree This Year 3:15
  3. Let's Get Away (Feat. The McCrary Sisters) 3:21
  4. Home To Me 3:39
  5. Blame It On The Mistletoe (Feat. The McCrary Sisters) 3:18
  6. Slow Falling Snow 3:39
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 2:28
  8. Silent Night 4:13
  9. Gone For Christmas (Feat. The McCrary Sisters) 3:52
  10. Wish For You 3:28
  11. Always Christmas Around Here (Feat. Lawrence Rothman) 3:12

              We Also Recommend