All Time Low

All Time Low

Wake Up Sunshine

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/03/2020
Format: LP
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The group went back to the basics (and the basement) for Wake Up, Sunshine. Throughout 2019, the four musicians-Alex Gaskarth [vocals, guitar], Jack Barakat [guitar, vocals], Zack Merrick [bass, vocals], and Rian Dawson [drums]-congregated together in Nashville at Rian's studio and at a Palm Springs rental house. Face-to-face, they wrote and recorded the 15-song affair joined by co-writer, producer, and collaborator Zakk Cervini. Wake Up, Sunshine distills two decades of experience into a definitive and dynamic body of work for the band. Welcoming new collaborators into their world, the album sees All Time Low teaming up with blackbear on "Monsters" and The Band Camino on "Favorite Place".

  1. Some Kind of Disaster
  2. Sleeping in
  3. Getaway Green
  4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
  5. Trouble Is
  6. Wake Up, Sunshine
  7. Monsters (Feat. Blackbear)
  8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
  9. Favorite Place (Feat. the Band Camino)
  10. Safe
  11. January Gloom (Seasons Pt. 1)
  12. Clumsy
  13. Glitter & Crimson
  14. Summer Daze (Seasons Pt. 2)
  15. Basement Noise

    We Also Recommend