Alfred Ralston

Alfred Ralston

Young Winston (Original Soundtrack)

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1972 Release.

  1. Overture
  2. Young Winston With The Army In India (Triumphal March From 'Caractacus')
  3. The Battle In The Indian Village
  4. The Electioneering Sequence (The Linconshire Poacher & Jennie's Theme)
  5. The Harrow Examination Room
  6. Jennie's Theme
  7. Randolph And Winston
  8. Pomp And Circumstance, March No. 4
  9. Entr'acte
  10. The Desert (Imperial March)
  11. Winston's Ride To Kitchener And The Approach Of The Dervishes
  12. The Cavalry Charge And The Ambush Of The Armoured Train
  13. Winston's Escape From The Boers
  14. Winston With Lloyd George In The Commons
  15. The Dream And End Titles ('Nimrod' From 'Enigma Variations')

We Also Recommend