Alex Chilton

Alex Chilton

High Priest (Sky Blue)

  • $18.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
Format: LP
Label: Bar / None Records
Release type: Sky Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl with Rare Never-Before-Seen vacation photos. "What it lacks in Polish, it more than makes up in charm, verve and just plain ol' soul. This could be what rock'n'roll is all about." Trouser Press - 1987's High Priest was the first full-length album since 1979's Like Flies On Sherbert from Big Star front man Alex Chilton. Includes: "Dalai Lama", "Volare" and "Let Me Get Close to You"

1 Take It Off
2 Let Me Get Close to You
3 Dalai Lama
4 Voltare
5 Thing for You
6 Forbidden Love
7 Make a Little Love
8 Trouble Don't Last
9 Don't Be a Drag
10 Nobody's Fool
11 Come By Here
12 Raunchy

    We Also Recommend