Alabama Shakes

Boys & Girls (RSD Essential Black & White Explosion)

  • $25.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2022
ATO Records – ATO0597
Series: RSD Essentials – 007
Release type: RSD Essential Black & White Explosion Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

2012 debut album from the Athens, Alabama-based outfit. The band was originally formed when lead singer/guitarist Brittany Howard approached bassist Zac Cockrell during a high school psychology class and began meeting after school to write songs. Howard and Cockrell experimented with many different styles of music including roots rock, progressive rock, soul music, country music and classic rock.

  1. Hold On
  2. I Found You
  3. Hang Loose
  4. Rise To The Sun
  5. You Ain't Alone
  6. Goin' To The Party
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Boys & Girls
  9. Be Mine
  10. I Ain't The Same
  11. On Your Way

      We Also Recommend