Aimee Mann

Aimee Mann

Queens Of The Summer Hotel

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/21/2022
Format: LP
 Super Ego Records
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing

    Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Aimee Mann returns with Queens Of The Summer Hotel, which contains songs inspired by the book Girl Interrupted, written by Susannah Kaysen.
    1. You Fall
    2. Robert Lowell and Sylvia Plath
    3. Give Me Fifteen
    4. At the Frick Museum
    5. Home By Now
    6. Checks
    7. Little Chameleon
    8. You Don't Have the Room
    9. Suicide Is Murder
    10. You Could Have Been a Roosevelt
    11. Burn It Out
    12. In Mexico
    13. Check (Reprise)
    14. You're Lost
    15. I See You

                  We Also Recommend