Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock

Spirit World Field Guide (Instrumental Version)

  • $37.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/11/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
Release type: Green & Blue Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Following the success of Aesop Rock's most recent solo album, Spirit World Field Guide, he returns to deliver the instrumental version of those interdimensional adventures. Aesop has long been celebrated for his talents as a lyricist, but he has continually grown and evolved as a producer as well. While the original Spirit World album was packed with insightful chapters of firsthand know-how into the terrain, wildlife, and social customs of our parallel universe, the Spirit World Field Guide Instrumentals not only set the tone but also provide the roadmap for you to take your own journey. Welcome to the Spirit World. Explore with intention.

  1. Hello from the Spirit World
  2. The Gates
  3. Button Masher
  4. Dog at the Door
  5. Gauze
  6. Pizza Alley
  7. Crystal Sword
  8. Boot Soup
  9. Coveralls
  10. Jumping Coffin
  11. Holy Waterfall
  12. Flies
  13. Salt
  14. Sleeper Car
  15. 1 to 10
  16. Attaboy
  17. Kodokushi
  18. Fixed and Dilated
  19. Side Quest
  20. Marble Cake
  21. The Four Winds

      We Also Recommend