Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley

Greatest Hits Live

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/09/2021
2 X LP
 Megaforce Records
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Greatest Hits Live is a live album by Ace Frehley. The album contains ten live tracks and two studio recordings. Tracks 1-6, 8 and 10 were recorded in London, England. Tracks 7 and 9 were recorded in Chicago, Illinois. The final two studio recordings were outtakes from Frehley's previous greatest hits compilation, Loaded Deck.

  1. Rip It Out (Live)
  2. Breakout (Live)
  3. Cold GIn (Live)
  4. Shock Me (Live)
  5. Rocket Ride (Live)
  6. Deuce (Live)
  7. Strangers In A Strange Land (Live)
  8. Separate (Live)
  9. N.Y. Groove (Live)
  10. Rock Soldiers (Live)
  11. One Plus One
  12. Give It To Me Anyway

    We Also Recommend