Aaron Lewis

Frayed At Both Ends (Red & Blue)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
2 X LP
Release type: Red and Blue Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

After 10 years in Nashville, 2 No. 1 Country albums and several hundred thousand miles playing shows, Aaron Lewis recognizes the part of America that no one is speaking to - or for. FRAYED AT BOTH ENDS is his measure of the wages of being a grown-up in today's world, an American in a nation torn apart and a man seeking love and redemption in the words of his songs.

  1. Again
  2. Goodbye Town
  3. Everybody Talks to God
  4. Am I the Only One
  5. Kill Me Like You Love Me
  6. Pull Me Under
  7. Life Behind Bars
  8. Waiting There for Me
  9. They Call Me Doc
  10. Get What You Get
  11. Sticks and Stones
  12. One in the Same
  13. Someone
  14. The Third Degree

                      We Also Recommend