A Funky Little Christmas

A Funky Little Christmas

Various Artists

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1997
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: LaserLight Digital
Catalog Number: 12 950

1 One Horse Open Sled (Jingle Bells)
2 Nutcracker: Rock Of The Toy Soldiers
3 The Funky Little Drummer Boy
4 Latin Snow, Latin Snow, Let It Snow!
5 Santa's Comin' (You Better Watch Out)
6 Sleigh Ride
7 God Rest Ye Merry Christmas
8 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear (The Surf Ride)
9 Frosty The Sno Mon
10 I'll Be Home For Christmas (End Of The Party, Time To Go Home Folks)

We Also Recommend