220 Volt

220 Volt (Numbered) (Orange)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/11/2022
Format: LP
Label: Epic / Sony Music / Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Orange Vinyl LP Pressing

220 Volt were formed in 1979 in Östersund, Sweden by guitar players Thomas Drevin and Mats Karlsson, but gained traction after releasing their first single “Prisoner Of War” in 1982. In 1983 their debut album was released, selling over 10.000 copies in Sweden alone.

1 Lonely Nights
2 No Return
3 The End of the World
4 Gypsy Queen
5 Nightwinds
6 Child of the Night
7 Stop and Look Back
8 Prisoner of War
9 Woman in White

    We Also Recommend