12 Stones

Picture Perfect (Red)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
Release type:
 Red Vinyl LP Pressing

The long-awaited vinyl companion to the 2017 studio album from veteran alt-metal heroes, 12 Stones!

"We all agree that this is our favorite album yet. Cleopatra Records gave us creative freedom to make the record we wanted to make." - founder/vocalist Paul McCoy In addition to the 12 killer new songs, this album also includes recently recorded versions of the band's two biggest hits "Anthem For The Underdog" and "We Are One!" Limited edition RED vinyl!
  1. The Killer
  2. Blessing
  3. Voodoo Doll
  4. Nothing to Say
  5. Time
  6. Picture Perfect
  7. Save Yourself
  8. Lerlene
  9. Memphis
  10. Hey Man
  11. How Long
  12. Hello Suicide
  13. Anthem for the Underdog (Picture Perfect Session)
  14. We Are One (Picture Perfect Session)

            We Also Recommend