Various Artists

Various Artists

Suicide Squad (Original Soundtrack)

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2016 Release. Side D Etching.

  1. Skrillex, Rick Ross Purple Lamborghini
  2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic (27), Ty$ Featuring X Ambassadors Sucker For Pain
  3. Twenty One Pilots Heathens
  4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, Dan Auerbach Standing In The Rain
  5. Kehlani Gangsta
  6. Kevin Gates (2) Know Better
  7. Grace (71) Featuring G-Eazy You Don't Own Me
  8. Eminem Without Me
  9. Skylar Grey Wreak Havoc
  10. Grimes (4) Medieval Warfare
  11. Panic! At The Disco Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. War Slippin' Into Darkness
  13. Creedence Clearwater Revival Fortunate Son
  14. ConfidentialMX Featuring Becky Hanson I Started A Joke

We Also Recommend