Three Man Cannon / Lee Corey Oswald

Three Man Cannon / Lee Corey Oswald

Split (Orange)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2013 Release. Orange Vinyl. Limited to 100 copies.

  1. Three Man Cannon– Interdependence 3:27
  2. Three Man Cannon– Wonderful Lungs 3:36
  3. Three Man Cannon– Comb 3:05
  4. Three Man Cannon– The Egoist 4:13
  5. Three Man Cannon– Los Ruiz 3:21
  6. Lee Corey Oswald– Dream Song 3:02
  7. Lee Corey Oswald– We Were Not The Basketball Team 3:38
  8. Lee Corey Oswald– Because I Can And You're Willing 4:07
  9. Lee Corey Oswald– You're The Soul 3:05
  10. Lee Corey Oswald– Boulevard 3:18
  11. Lee Corey Oswald– Bullshit Stories 3:37

      We Also Recommend