James Taylor

James Taylor

Mud Slide Slim

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

  1. Love Has Brought Me Around2:44
  2. You've Got a Friend4:29
  3. Places in My Past2:02
  4. Riding on a Railroad2:43
  5. Soldiers1:15
  6. Mud Slide Slim5:20
  7. Hey Mister, That's Me up on the Jukebox3:48
  8. You Can Close Your Eyes2:29
  9. Machine Gun Kelly2:37
  10. Long Ago and Far Away2:21
  11. Let Me Ride2:44
  12. Highway Song3:54
  13. Isn't It Nice to Be Home Again:54

We Also Recommend