Pure Funk

Pure Funk

Pure Funk

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1988 Release. Clear Cassette Tape. 

A1 Commodores– Brick House
Written-By – Lionel Richie, Milan Williams, Ronald LaPread, Thomas McClary, Walter Orange, William King (3) 3:26
A2 Average White Band– Pick Up The Pieces
Written-By – Alan Gorrie, James Stuart*, Malcolm Duncan, Owen McIntyre, Robert McIntosh*, Roger Ball 3:58
A3 Earth, Wind & Fire– Shining Star
Written-By – Larry Dunn, Maurice White, Philip Bailey 2:51
A4 Kool & The Gang– Jungle Boogie
Written-By – Claydes Smith, Dennis Thomas*, Donal Boyce*, George Brown, Khalis Bayyan, Richard Westfield, Robert Bell*, RobertMickens* 3:02
A5 LaBelle– Lady Marmalade
Written-By – Bob Crewe, Kenny Nolan 3:18
A6 Jean Knight– Mr. Big Stuff
Written-By – Carrol Washington, Joseph Broussard, Ralph Williams (3) 2:46
A7 Carl Douglas– Kung Fu Fighting
Written-By – Carl Douglas 3:13
A8 Rose Royce– Car Wash
Written-By – Norman Whitfield 3:16
A9 Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan– Tell Me Something Good
Written-By – Stevie Wonder 3:28
A10 Curtis Mayfield– Superfly
Written-By – Curtis Mayfield 3:51
A11 Isaac Hayes– Shaft
Written-By – Isaac Hayes 4:33
B1 Ohio Players– Fire
Written-By – Willie Beck*, Clarence Satchell, James Williams*, Leroy Bonner*, Marshall Jones, Marvin Pierce*, Ralph Middlebrooks* 3:30
B2 Parliament– Flashlight
Written-By – Bernie Worrell, William "Bootsy" Collins*, George Clinton 4:29
B3 L.T.D.– (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again
Written-By – Leon Hanks*, Zane Grey* 4:38
B4 Chic– Good Times
Written-By – Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers 3:41
B5 Patrice Rushen– Forget Me Nots
Written-By – Freddie Washington, Patrice Rushen, Terry McFadden* 4:04
B6 Cameo– Word Up
Written-By – Larry Blackmon, Tomi Jenkins 4:19
B7 The Gap Band– Early In The Morning
Written-By – Charlie Wilson, Lonnie Simmons, Rudy Taylor 3:59
B8 Yarbrough & Peoples– Don't Stop The Music
Written-By – Alisa Yarbrough, Jonah Ellis, Lonnie Simmons 4:08
B9 Rick James– Super Freak
Written-By – Alonzo Miller, Rick James 3:23

We Also Recommend